2016 AAGEN 17th Annual Leadership Gala Award Banquet

Date: June 16, 2016

Location: Crystal City Double Tree Hotel, 300 Army Navy Drive, Arlington, VA

Time: 6:00pm-9:00pm

Several distinguished leadership will be recognized for their exceptional public service and personal achievements as Asian Americans and/or Pacific Islanders in government.

This year's Awardees are:  Admiral Harry Harris, USN, is the recipient of the Distinguished Lifetime Achievements Award; Ms. Giao Phan is the recipient of the Stan Suyat Memorial Leadership Award; and Ms. Veronica Villalobos of OPM is the recipient of the Leadership in Public Service Award.

2016 Fact Sheet

Copyright 2013 by AAGEN Privacy Statement

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software