2016-2018 Committees

By-Laws

bylaws@aagen.org

Alan Mikuni

Communications

news@aagen.org

jobs@aagen.org

Stanley Y. Fujii

Economic Development

economic@aagen.org

Belkis Leong-Hong

Finance

finance@aagen.org

Jong Ho Hwang

Membership

membership@aagen.org

Stacey Pham

Nomination

nomination@aagen.org

Carson Eoyang, Ph.D.

Outreach and Liaison

outreach@aagen.org

Nancy Lim 

Program and Education

programs@aagen.org

John Unyong Moon

Leadership Development

leadership@aagen.org

Vivian Chen, Sc.D.

David Chien, Ph.D.

Conference Planning

conference@aagen.org

Huong Q. Pham

Shanel Lu

Scholarship

scholarship@aagen.org

Glenda Nogami


Copyright 2013 by AAGEN Privacy Statement

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software